Staff

Picture of Dan Solofra, Senior Pastor.
Dan Solofra, Senior Pastor
dan@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 106
Picture of Chris Johnson, Connections Pastor.
Chris Johnson, Connections Pastor
chris@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 107
Picture of Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach & Youth Ministry
Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach and Youth Ministry
phil@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 103
Picture of Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry.
Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry
andrea@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 102
Picture of Noelle Gallivan, Director of Children's Ministry.
Noelle Gallivan, Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
noelle@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 102
Amy Treptow, Children's Ministry Volunteer Coordinator
amy@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 102
Amanda Paltzer, Worship Arts Manager
amanda@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 104
David Buehrle, Media Communication Coordinator
david@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 104
Sarah Loper, Tech/Video Coordinator
Jason Jonker, Director of Resilient Recovery Ministry
resilient@cwlk.church
Claire Knightly, Financial Operations Manager
claire@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 101
Picture of Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant to the Pastors.
Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant to the Pastors
jessica@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 101
Karie Hicks, Special Projects Assistant and Discipleship Coordinator
karie@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 101
Anna Bebee, Staff Photographer