Staff

Picture of Dan Solofra, Senior Pastor.
Dan Solofra, Senior Pastor
dan@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 6
Picture of Chris Johnson, Connections Pastor.
Chris Johnson, Connections Pastor
chris@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 10
Picture of Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach & Youth Ministry
Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach and Youth Ministry
phil@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 3
Picture of Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry.
Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry
andrea@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 2
Picture of Noelle Gallivan, Director of Children's Ministry.
Noelle Gallivan, Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
noelle@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 5
Amy Treptow, Children's Ministry Volunteer Coordinator
amy@cwlk.church
Amanda Paltzer, Worship Arts Manager
amanda@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072
David Buehrle, Livestream Coordinator
david@cwlk.church
Sarah Loper, Tech/Video Coordinator
Jason Jonker, Director of Resilient Recovery Ministry
resilient@cwlk.church
Claire Knightly, Financial Operations Manager
claire@cwlk.church
Picture of Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant to the Pastors.
Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant to the Pastors
jessica@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 1
Karie Hicks, Special Projects Assistant and Discipleship Coordinator
karie@cwlk.church
Sandi Menefee, Volunteer Resource Manager
sandi@cwlk.church