Staff

Picture of Jeff Gunn, Senior Pastor.
Jeff Gunn, Senior Pastor
jeff@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 7
Picture of Dan Solofra, Senior Pastor.
Dan Solofra, Senior Pastor
dan@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 6
Picture of Chris Johnson, Connections Pastor.
Chris Johnson, Connections Pastor
chris@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 10
Picture of Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach & Youth Ministry
Phil Bischoff, Director of Outreach and Youth Ministry
phil@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 3
Picture of Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry.
Andrea Indahl, Director of Children's Ministry
andrea@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 2
Picture of Noelle Gallivan, Director of Children's Ministry.
Noelle Gallivan, Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
noelle@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 5
Picture of Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant.
Jessica Smith, Executive Assistant
jessica@cwlk.church // 602-304-0072, ext. 1
Picture of Claire Knightly, Bookkeeper.
Claire Knightly, Bookkeeper
claire.knightly@cwlk.church